The Birth of About BEAUTY

Abour BEAUTY

About BEAUTY started in my head during a Real Estate specific networking group I visited the last week. I was the only person attending who was not in the real estate business. One of the leaders of this group is a home stager. I thought how brilliant it was for him to be the leader for a group that buys, sells and finances the one thing he can stage? Brilliant.  I wanted to be him, but only in my industry.

The one thing that seperates me from all the other Aestheticians out there is that I use Micro-current technology from Beautiful Image for Non-Surgical Face-Lifts. That is my niche. That is what stands me apart. Not to mention that there are only 2 machines in the Tampa Bay area and I have one!!! www.beautifulimageLLC.com

I started About BEAUTY with that thought in mind… to have people in my industry come to me, get educated, find support and network with each other all the while get to know me and my talents and how I can help them in business! Brilliant! The name was easy. It is a play off from About FACE which is my internet radio show on Rhino On Air that airs Thursday mornings at 9AM EST.

About BEAUTY is an Open Professional Group for Education, Inspiration, Business Information & Networking, Beauty Industry focused.

This is a group that is open to Beauty Professionals: Hair Artist, Makeup Artist, Massage, Salon & Spa Owners, Photographers, Nails, Boutiques and Fashion Experts.
The meetings are more of a workshop: brainstorming, open forums, announcements and networking.
 1st Monday of every month at 6:30-8 AT … Remmel Wellness Center and Anti Aging Institute 6416 Dr. Martin Luther King St. N. St. Pete FL 33702 727-525-1141 www.remmelwellness.com
Find US on Facebook and get hooked up! https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/327600967272177/
Making your bottom line as beautiful as your clients!!!
I would appreciate a Reply

